Indianapolis Section National Council of Negro Women, Inc.
Indianapolis Section National Council of Negro Women, Inc.

About Us

Executive Board


President: Drenda Henry 


1st Vice President (Programs): Vacant 


2nd Vice President (Membership): Regina Majors


Recording Secretary: Tanya Baker


Assistant Recording Secretary: Stacia Gray 


Financial Secretary: Madora Lewis


Treasurer: Judi Trabue


Historian:  Mollette Hall


Chaplain: Sandra Abernathy- Anderson 


Parliamentarian: Natalie Summers-Henson


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© National Council of Negro Women Indianapolis Section